Celebration of one month at Facebook

>Today, I celebrate one month in Facebook. I have been so fortunate to interact with over 2,000 wonderful fans. I wanted to thank all of you for your kind words and encouragement about my work. As an appreciation to all my fans, I will create a limited edition of 150 prints of Serviette. This image has not been release to any gallery or sold in any other way, it will be an exclusive image for Facebook fans. That is, Serviette will be only available through Facebook to my fans, no other way of purchasing this image. After the 150 images are sold, the negative will be retired.

I will print the image with a custom set of Septon Carbon Inks, on a 100%, acid free rag paper, maintaining the highest level of archival quality possible today. The image size is 14 inches x 11 inches on a 13 inches by 19 inches paper. This original print will be sign and number by me, and once again, is limited to only 150 prints.

The price will be significantly reduce to celebrate the 2,000 plus fans and my appreciation to them. Each unmounted image will cost $75.00, including shipping (Normally $450.00 + shipping).

Once again, thank you so much for your support, and I hope you enjoy this image.

Sincerely,

Edgar Angelone

Leave a Reply

