Thank You

>
I wanted to thank every one that have purchased Serviette, my Facebook Fans special edition print. The responds was overwhelming. If you have not received your print yet it is because I have been working to produce each one of them, and I am meticulous in my work. I understand that some of you had difficulty purchasing the print through paypal, if this is the case, please contact me at edgarangelone@yahoo.com and I can make arrangement to send me a check. There are a very few more prints still available before I close the edition. If you are still interested, please let me know. Once agin, thank you for your appreciation of my work.

EA

One thought on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

