Vanishing Fence

>As you can see by now, I like to photograph fog. I found fog intriguing, uncertain, somewhat melancholic, yet hopeful of lightning the path after the morning pass. I like also to capture fog with long exposure, early in the morning because the movement of the fog softness the image in this case, the fence. I purposely limited my depth of field, to give the illusion that the fence banishes, merging with the fog. Since some of you had asked before regarding the equipment I use, this image was taken with a Hasselblad 503, a 50mm lens, and Fuji Neopan 100 Acros film. I hope you enjoy the image.
EA

One thought on “Vanishing Fence

Leave a Reply

